Board of Commissioners

Our board of commissioners consists of 5 members.

If you'd like to email all board members at once, simply send an email to board@walsenburghousing.org, which will automatically include all 5 members.

Manuel Lujan, Chairperson

manuel@walsenburghousing.org

Nick Vigil, Vice-Chairperson

nick@walsenburghousing.org

Irene Sedillo, Commissioner

Irene@walsenburghousing.org

Jim Vigil, Commissioner

jim@walsenburghousing.org

Charlie Montoya, Commissioner

charlie@walsenburghousing.org